European Reintegration Network (ERIN) Specific Action Program: Tender 2018

The European Reintegration Network (ERIN) Specific Action program offers socio-economic reintegration assistance in the form of counselling, referral and/or reintegration assistance to foreign nationals who return voluntarily or non-voluntarily to their country of origin or a third country. This program is implemented by partner countries Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom. The ERIN Program is mainly funded by the European Commission via the European Asylum, Migration and Integration Fund (AMIF).

The Netherlands Repatriation and Departure Service (R&DS) of the Ministry of Justice and Security is responsible for carrying out the ERIN tender. The goal of this European tender is to acquire service providers that deliver assistance in the form of information, counselling, referral and reintegration to returnees. Therefore, it is essential for the service providers to have a broad network regarding return and reintegration in country, as the aim is to enable foreign nationals to reintegrate and build up their life again after returning to their country.

Herein potential Service Providers (e.g. civil society organisations) are invited to show their interest for this European tender and submit a proposal.

The following return countries are included in the tender:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Bangladesh 
  • Brazil
  • Colombia 
  • Egypt
  • Ethiopia 
  • Gambia
  • Ghana 
  • India
  • Iran
  • Iraq (Central)
  • Morocco 
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan 
  • Paraguay
  • Senegal 
  • Somaliland
  • Somalia (Central)
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan 
  • Ukraine

More information